Skip to content

2010 Toronto Drink Show

July 14, 2010

I got the chance to check out the 2010 Toronto Drink Show this weekend sponsored by LCBO, My Solo Cup, Spirits Canada, Dove Dusk Chocolate and more…some wicked new stuff is out at the LCBO, perfect for entertaining (or experimenting solo….I won’t judge). The alcohol content on most of the samples was lower than I usually like it, so I’ll be re- testing some of my discoveries out this weekend…full reports will be posted.

For now, check out my cover of the event at Spotlight Toronto! (and make sure you check out the rest of the site too…and bookmark it…and subscribe:))

http://www.spotlighttoronto.com/site/index.php/event-drinksshow2010.html

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2010 3:18 pm

    Sounds like a good time! Those drinks look fantastic!

  2. July 15, 2010 5:41 pm

    I didn’t even know about this! I have to start paying more attention to what’s going on in my own city. I do have the Toronto Beer Festival marked on my calendar though! :o)

Leave a Reply

